Partisan Voter Model: Noise-Induced Transitions

Supervisors:  Raúl Toral, Maxi San Miguel

Jury: David Sánchez, Tobias Galla, Raúl Toral

Presential, with parallel Zoom stream:

Contact details:

Tobias Galla

Contact form

This web uses cookies for data collection with a statistical purpose. If you continue browsing, it means acceptance of the installation of the same.

More info I agree